Old TV

For my portfolio I am going to have a world that will display videos that I have made such as VFX changes, animations and anything else I find appropriate for it. For this I am going to make a small room based off a poor household with an old television.  This TV will play the appropriate videos on loop so people can come to see it and evaluate my work.

Display preset.png

I am quite proud of how this looks and it is quite well modeled so it should be easy to texture when I come round to it.

To improve I need to texture this so that its ready to put into a game for use in the portfolio.

Leave a Reply

