Arcade Machine

For my portfolio I decided that I am going to be making a small game that will contain all of my work from the course. For this I decided to make a hub world not unlike the games I used to really enjoy in my childhood. I decided to make the hub world an arcade with many machines around  that the player could click on to see the pieces of work that I have made so far.renders.png

For this I started by making the arcade machine that will have some separate textures that can be used to define which area is which.

I quite like the model I have made for this as it looks quite similar to the reference photo’s that I used when I was making this. Overall I am quite proud of this and I am quite excited to texture it which is something that I will take one bit at a time so it can be edited for different areas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

