Bus stop model

I have been working towards making a bus stop sign for the town to have somewhere on the street. This was a simple model to make as it is made up of very small shapes so the tri limit didn’t come across as a problem when I was making it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I quite like how the model has turned out so far as I have included quite a high level of detail with the sign having something to hold it to the pole which makes it seem as though it is actually connected to it as if it was a really sign that you would see somewhere out in the world.

Overall I’m quite proud of this model however I need to unwrap it and make a texture so that it displays a picture of a bus to make it obvious that it is a bus stop.

Leave a Reply

